· · ·		
OFFICE OF THE SANGGUNLANG PANLUNGSON	A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A	# 40
CEIVED	C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C	OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR
Inter Woram.	Republic of the Philippines Province of Bulacan	HON DANIEL & FERNANDO
	OF THE CITY	5 11 m 2001 9'20
UTICE	OF THE CHIT	IVER & UTE

EXECUTIVE ORDER NO. 22 Series of 2021

AN ORDER AMENDING THE EXECUTIVE ORDER NO. 30, s. 2019 ENTITLED, "AN ORDER CREATING THE NEW TECHNICAL WORKING GROUP ANENT FINAL DRAFTING OF THE REVISED TRAFFIC CODE OF THE CITY OF MALOLOS AND FOR OTHER PURPOSES"

WHEREAS, the Technical Working Group (TWG) for the Revised Traffic Code in the City Government of Malolos was composed on 26^{th} of November 2019 by virtue of Executive Order No. 30 s. 2019;

WHEREAS, the composition of the TWG for the Revised Traffic Code has to be amended;

NOW THEREFORE, I, ENGR. GILBERT T. GATCHALIAN, City Mayor of the City of Malolos, Bulacan, by virtue of the powers vested in me by existing and applicable laws do hereby order the following:

SECTION I. Section I of the Executive Order No. 30 s. 2019 shall now read as:

SECTION I. CREATION OF THE TECHNICAL WORKING GROUP (TWG) FOR THE FINAL DRAFT OF THE REVISED TRAFFIC CODE OF MALOLOS: It is hereby created the Technical Working Group (TWG) of the Revised Traffic Code of Malolos to be composed of the following:

Chairperson:	MR. LUISITO C. ZUÑIGA, MBA, LLB Acting City Administrator
Co-Chairperson:	MR. ADELIO A. ASUNCION Traffic Management Office
Members:	HON. MIGUEL CARLOS B. SOTO Chairperson, Committee on Transportation

2F City Government Building Barangay Bulihan, City of Malolos 3000 Telephone No.: **0965-768-9338 / 0928-226-9755** Email: <u>mayorbebonggatchalian@gmail.com</u>



' Tulungan po natin ang bayan na tulungan ang mamamayan." HON. ENRICO C. CAPULE Chairperson, Committee on Public Order and Security

HON. DIONISIO C. MENDOZA Chairperson, Committee on Barangay Affairs

MS. CRISTINA R. GUTIERREZ, EnP Office of the Secretary to the Sangguniang Panlungsod

MR. LUIS E. ICASIANO City Mayor's Office

ENGR. RICASOL P. MILLAN City Engineer

ARCH. AARON S. SOLIS City Architect

ARCH. JOSE FRANCISCO V. ANIAG City Environment and Natural Resources Office

MR. ARIEL SANTIAGO City Administrator's Office

PROVINCIAL GOVERNMENT OF BULACAN REPRESENTATIVE Office of the Provincial Governor

PNP REPRESENTATIVE City of Malolos Traffic Division

MR. RUBEN C. SAKAY FETODAMBI President

MR. EDWIN DE LEON PEJODAMCI President MR. CARLO ANIAG City of Malolos Business Sector Representative

Secretariat:

Office of the Secretary to the Sangguniang Panlungsod

SECTION II. EFFECTIVITY. This Executive Order shall take effect immediately upon signing.

Done this $\underline{\mu}^{th}$ day of June, 2021.

TCHALIAN GR. GI or